Everything About Adriatic Sea

The Adriatic Sea is a body of water separating the Italian Peninsula from the Balkans. The Adriatic is the Mediterranean Sea’s northernmost arm, prolonging from the Strait of Otranto to the northwest and the Po Valley. The nations with coasts on the Adriatic are Albania, Bosnia, Herzegovina, Croatia, Italy, Montenegro, and Slovenia. The Adriatic consists of over 1,300 islands, mainly…

Continue Reading